Attrapes-moi si tu peux … Cette photo est ratée pour moi, pouvez-vous (svp) me dire si elle est aussi pour vous ? Merci.

I’m not a blogger, I’m a tourist who posts pictures of my particular journey through life and maybe writes a thought or two to go with them. What I have found to be great fun in this process is following the trails of the people who like my images back to their own pages and seeing what they have been capturing. This is from Julie in France and the softness and motion and colors of this image speak volumes to me. I hope you enjoy it as well!

Oh and a crude translation. “The joke is on me, I think I messed up this shot. Does it work for you?” And of course my answer is, “Oh yes! It is sublime and happy and warming…good job Julie!”

Standard

2 thoughts on “Attrapes-moi si tu peux … Cette photo est ratée pour moi, pouvez-vous (svp) me dire si elle est aussi pour vous ? Merci.

  1. Je suis profondément touchée pour avoir reblogué mes papillons, c’est très gentil 😉 Merci beaucoup Frank ! Bonne soirée !
    PS Je comprends un peu l’anglais mais je ne l’écris pas 😦 Désolé.

Leave a Reply

